14 - 18 October 2018

Bilbao, Spain

The EPMA Distinguished Service Awards are presented in recognition of an individuals' outstanding contribution to the European PM industry over a number of years.

Recipients are selected by the EPMA Council and receive their award at the annual congress in Europe.

EPMA Distinguished Service Award winner 2017

DSA Winner at Euro PM2017, Dr Thomas Lambrecht, with EPMA President Mr Philippe Gundermann

© Andrew McLeish

More information about past winners of the EPMA Distinguished Award can be found at: www.epma.com/distinguished-service-award

EPMA have been made aware that certain companies are sending out spam emails claiming to be selling data relating to EuroPM2018. Any information claiming to be held by these such companies should be assumed as spam and any emails received from such companies should be deleted. EPMA does not sell any data, nor is it shared with such third parties.

Go To Top