14 - 18 October 2018

Bilbao, Spain

EPMA Powder Metallurgy Component Awards 2018

The EPMA Powder Metallurgy Component Awards 2018 are open to all who manufacture components made by the PM process.  The awards are for major achievements in successful commercialisation or innovation of a product, taking into account cost savings, improved quality and stimulation of further usage of PM technology.

There are 4 categories:

  • Additive Manufacturing
  • Hot Isostatic Pressing
  • Metal Injection Moulding
  • PM Structural (including Hard Materials and Diamond Tool parts)

The winners for 2018 are:

  • Additive Manufacturing - Rosswag GmbH - ForgeBrid®
  • Hot Isostatic Pressing - Framatome / Aubert & Duval - NNS Reactor Coolant Pump Impelle
  • Metal Injection Moulding - AMT PTE Ltd - One Piece Nozzle
  • PM Structural - Gervorkyan, SRO - Driving Flange

For more information about the awards and to see past winners, please visit the Component Awards website (www.epma.com/awards).

EPMA have been made aware that certain companies are sending out spam emails claiming to be selling data relating to EuroPM2018. Any information claiming to be held by these such companies should be assumed as spam and any emails received from such companies should be deleted. EPMA does not sell any data, nor is it shared with such third parties.

Go To Top