14 - 18 October 2018

Bilbao, Spain

Francisco Castro

Prof Francisco Castro
Head of Materials and Manufacturing Division
CEIT-IK4, Spain

Herbert Danninger

Prof Herbert Danninger

Dean, Faculty of Technical Chemistry
Vienna Technical University, Austria

Dr Marco Actis Grande Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Dr Iñigo Agote TECNALIA, Spain
Mr Alexander Angré Carpenter Powder Products AB, Sweden
Dipl.-Ing. Claus Aumund-Kopp Fraunhofer IFAM, Germany
Dr Alejo Avello CEIT-IK4, Spain
Prof Thierry Barrière University of Franche-Comte, France
Dr Pierre Blanchard Erasteel SAS, France
Prof Didier Bouvard Grenoble INP, France
Dr Martin Bram Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Germany
Dr José María Cabrera Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain
Dr Monica Campos University Carlos III Madrid, Spain
Mr Ralf Carlström Höganäs AB, Sweden
Prof Efrain Carreño-Morelli University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western Switzerland, Switzerland
Prof Francisco Castro CEIT-IK4, Spain
Prof Ilaria Cristofolini Trento University, Italy
Prof Herbert Danninger Vienna Technical University, Austria
Dr Raquel De Oro Calderon Vienna Technical University, Austria
Dr Gian Pietro De Gaudenzi FILMS SpA, Italy
Dr Magdalena Dlapka MIBA Sinter Austria, Austria
Dr Thomas Ebel Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany
Dr Jon Etxeberría CEIT-IK4, Spain
Mr Philippe François Rio Tinto GmbH, Germany
Dr Luz Fuentes PMG Polmetasa, Spain
Dr Christian Gierl-Mayer Vienna Technical University, Austria
Dr Gemma Herranz Castilla La Mancha University, Spain
Dr Bjoern Hoschke Kennametal Shared Services GmbH, Germany
Mr Taodan Kaptan Abood PRODINTEC, Spain
Prof Jan Kazior Cracow University of Technology, Poland
Prof Bernd Kieback Fraunhofer IFAM, Germany
Dr Christian Kukla Montanuniversitaet Leoben, Austria
Dr Miguel Angel Lagos TECNALIA, Spain
Mr Christoph Laumen Linde AG, Germany
Prof Luis Miguel Llanes Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain
Mr Marko Maetzig ARBURG GmbH + Co KG, Germany
Dr Hans Magnusson Swerea KIMAB, Sweden
Dr Bernhard Mais ECKA Granules Germany GmbH, Germany
Dr Ane Miren Mancisidor LORTEK, Spain
Dr Diego Manfredi Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia, Italy
Dr José Manuel Martin CEIT-IK4, Spain
Prof Alberto Molinari Trento University, Italy
Dr Siavash Momeni Hilti AG, Liechtenstein
Dr Steven Moseley Hilti Corporation, Liechtenstein
Prof Susanne Norgren Sandvik AB, Sweden
Prof Lars Nyborg Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Prof Frank Petzoldt Fraunhofer IFAM, Germany
Dr Tadeusz Pieczonka Krakow University, Poland
Dr Yoko Pittini-Yamada Meyer Sintermetall AG, Switzerland
Dr Jose Manuel Sanchez CEIT-IK4, Spain
Dr Andreas Schoppa PMG Füssen GmbH, Germany
Dr Sofia Tsipas University Carlos III of Madrid, Spain
Dr Ralph Useldinger Ceratizit Luxembourg, Luxemburg

The EPMA would like to express its sincere thanks to the members of the Technical Programme Committee for their support and hard work instructuring the Euro PM2018 programme and for reviewing the submitted  papers.

Euro PM2018 TPC looking over papers

EPMA have been made aware that certain companies are sending out spam emails claiming to be selling data relating to EuroPM2018. Any information claiming to be held by these such companies should be assumed as spam and any emails received from such companies should be deleted. EPMA does not sell any data, nor is it shared with such third parties.

Go To Top