14 - 18 October 2018

Bilbao, Spain

It has been brought to our attention that various third party companies have been contacting Euro PM2018 exhibition personnel with regards to hotel reservations in Bilbao. Please note that these companies have not been authorised to handle hotel accommodation for the Euro PM2018 Congress & Exhibition, and are not affiliated with the event, nor EPMA in any way. Although they may appear very knowledgeable about both the event and the hotels in Bilbao, we advise delegates and exhibitors to not use such companies and to be alert should they receive such a telephone call or email.

An advance reservation of rooms has been made for Euro PM2018 delegates by Bco Congresos, details of which are available on the Hotel Information page.

To book your hotel accommodation, please book via the Bco Congresos service, or book through your preferred and trusted travel agent or booking website.

Dr Marco Actis Grande Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Dr Inigo Agote FTRI, Spain
Mr Kennet Almkvist Digital Metal AB, Sweden
Dr Ing Alexandra Amherd Hidalgo Helmholtz-Zentrum Geestacht, Germa
Dr Ing Olaf Andersen Fraunhofer IFAM, Germany
Mr Alexander Angre Carpenter Powder Products AB, Sweden
Dipl-Ing Claus Aumund-Kopp Fraunhofer IFAM, Germany
Dr Alejo Avello CEIT-IK4, Spain
Prof Thierry Barrière University of Franche-Comte, France
Prof Sven Bengtsson Höganäs AB, Sweden
Mr Sigur Berg Höganäs AB, Sweden
Dr Pierre Blanchard Erasteel SAS, France
Dr Animesh Bose Desktop Metal, USA
Prof Didier Bouvard Grenoble INP, France
Dr Martin Bram Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Germany
Mr Georg Breitenmoser Parmaco Metal Injection Molding AG, Switzerland
Prof Christoph Broeckmann RWTH Aachen IWM, Germany
Dr Jose Maria Cabrera CTM, Spain
Dr Raquel de Oro Calderon Vienna Technical University, Austria
Prof Monica Campos UC3M, Spain
Mr Ralf Carlström Höganäs AB, Sweden
Prof Efrain Carreño-Morelli University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western Switzerland, Switzerland
Prof Francisco Castro CEIT-IK4, Spain
Dr.-Ing Sandra Cifuentes University Carlos III Madrid, Spain
Prof Ilaria Cristofolini Trento University, Italy
Prof Herbert Danninger Vienna Technical University, Austria
Dr Susan Davies Bodycote Hot Isostatic Pressing AB, United Kingdom
Dr Gian Pietro DeGaudenzi FILMS SpA, Italy
Dr Mark Dougan AMES SA, Spain
Dr Thomas Ebel Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany
Dr Anders Eklund Quintus Technologies AB, Sweden
Dr Jon Etxeberria CEIT-IK4, Spain
Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Ferreira TU Dortmund, Germany
Mr Philippe François Rio Tinto GmbH, Germany
Mr Filip Franqui Granutools, Belgium
Dr Karin Frisk Höganäs AB, Sweden
Dr Luz Fuentes PMG Polmetasa, Spain
Dr Ing Uwe Gaitzsch IFAM, Germany
Dr José García Sandvik AB, Sweden
Dr Christian Gierl-Mayer Vienna Technical University, Austria
Prof Elena Gordo University Carlos III Madrid, Spain
Mr Luke Harris Sandvik Osprey Ltd, United Kingdom
Dr Gemma Herranz Castilla La Mancha University Spain
Dr Bjoern Hoschke Kennametal Shared Services GmbH, Germany
Dr Eduard Hryha Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Dr Inigo Iturriza CEIT-IK4, Spain
Dr Aljaz Ivekovic KU Leuven, Belgium
Prof Bernd Kieback Fraunhofer IFAM, Germany
Mr Peter Kjeldsteen Sintex a/s, Denmark
Dr Christian Kukla Leoben University, Austria
Dr Miguel Lagos Technalia, Spain
Mrs Caroline Larsson Höganäs AB, Sweden
Mr Christoph Laumen Linde AG, Germany
Dr Sabine Lay Grenoble INP, France
Dipl.-Ing Tomi Lindroos VTT, Finland
Prof Luis Miguel Llanes Universitat Polytecnica de Catalunya, Spain
Mr Marko Maetzig ARBURG GmbH + Co KG, Germany
Dr Hans Magnusson Swerea KIMAB, Sweden
Dr Bernhard Mais ECKA Granules Germany GmbH, Germany
Dr Ane Miren Mancisidor Lortek, Spain
Dr Diego Manfredi Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia, Italy
Dr José Manuel Martin CEIT-IK4, Spain
Mr Pelle Mellin SWEREA KIMAB, Sweden
Prof Alberto Molinari Trento University, Italy
Dr Cesar Molins AMES SA, Spain
Dr Siavash Momeni Hilti AG, Liechtenstein
Dr Maryam Moravej Rio Tinto Metal Powders, Canada
Dr Steven Moseley Hilti Corporation, Liechtenstein
Mr Keith Murray Sandvik Osprey Ltd, United Kingdom
Prof Susanne Norgren Sandvik AB, Sweden
Prof Lars Nyborg Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Prof Frank Petzoldt Fraunhofer IFAM, Germany
Dr Volker Piotter Karlsruhe Institute of Technology GmbH, Germany
Dr Yoko Pittini-Yamada Meyer Sintermetall AG, Switzerland
Dr.-Ing Johannes Pötschke IKTS, Germany
Dr Leo Prakash WTP Materials Engineering, Germany
Dr Shandra Sainz CEIT-IK4, Spain
Dr Jose Manuel Sanchez CEIT-IK4, Spain
Dr Andreas Schoppa PMG Füssen GmbH, Germany
Dr Yoshinobu Takeda Höganäs Japan KK, Japan
Dr Sophia Tsipas University Carlos III Madrid, Spain
Dr Ralph Useldinger Ceratizit S.A., Luxembourg
Prof Maurizio Vedani Politecnico di Milano, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Italy
Dr Peter Vervoort Eisenmann Thermal Solutions, Germany
Dr Jürgen Voglhuber MIBA Sinter Austria, Austria
Dr Thomas Weißgärber Fraunhofer IFAM, Germany

EPMA have been made aware that certain companies are sending out spam emails claiming to be selling data relating to EuroPM2018. Any information claiming to be held by these such companies should be assumed as spam and any emails received from such companies should be deleted. EPMA does not sell any data, nor is it shared with such third parties.

Go To Top